Departments

NKFH STAFF DIRECTORY
Glen Hayashida
President & CEO
589-5970
593-1515 ext. 5970
Glen@kidneyhi.org
Diana Benningfield
Sr. Dir. of Organizational Planning, Operations & Development
589-5961
593-1515 ext. 5961
Diana@kidneyhi.org
Jill Holley
Director - Maui Office
986-1900 ext. 6001
986-1901 fax
Jill@kidneyhi.org
Victoria Page
Executive VP of Health Innovations
589-5901
593-1515 ext 5901
Victoria@kidneyhi.org
Jeff Sisemoore
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
589-5976
593-1515 ext 5976
Jeff@kidneyhi.org
Ashley Graham
Director of Community Initiatives & Health Innovations
589-5901
593-1515 ext. 5901
Ashley@kidneyhi.org
Camille Pinard
Director of Human Resources
589-5968
593-1515 ext. 5968
Camille@kidneyhi.org
Jaime Jay
Manager - Kidney Cars
589-5933
593-1515 ext. 5933
Jaime@kidneyhi.org
Sandra Meyer
Administrative Coordinator
589-1515 ext. 5966
Sandy@kidneyhi.org
Ann Kawahara
Volunteer Program Manager
589-5902
593-1515 ext. 5902
Ann@kidneyhi.org
Teri Kuroiwa
Programs Administrative Assistant
589-5906
593-1515 ext. 5906
Ann@kidneyhi.org
Dawn Pasikala
Sr. Education Programs Coordinator
589-5905
593-1515 ext. 5905
Dawn@kidneyhi.org/a>
Alicia DeVoll
Early Interventions Coordinator
589-5903
593-1515 ext.5903
Alicia@kidneyhi.org
Stephanie Locke
Youth Program Coordinator
589-5908
593-1515 ext 5908
Stephanie@kidneyhi.org
Sally Black-Barron
Maui County Programs
(808) 986-1900 ext 6004
(808) 986-1901 fax
Sally@kidneyhi.org
Evelyn Hua
Patient Services Coordinator
589-5904 593-1515 ext.5904
Evelyn@kidneyhi.org
Would you like to help Hawaii's only kidney charity the National Kidney Foundation of Hawaii?
Donate your car to the Kidney Car Program or make a monetary donation today!